Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Legal notice
D | F | E   
  
   
RELATED COMPANIES
   
Competence in casting

vonRoll casting is one of the most modern and innovative foundry group in Europe providing custom-made castings for its clients.

The secret to our success is in our approach which combines both inter-disciplinary skills and a focus on the individual processes - so called “Simultaneous Engineering”. This is the result of our breadth of experience and our detailed technical competence in casting. The materials range from cast iron with nodular graphite and cast iron with lamellar graphite to special alloys such as SiMo, Ni-Resist and bainitic cast iron (Austempered Ductile Iron, ADI).

We excellence in the sector of complex, thin-walled castings with many cores. We are also noted for the superior quality of our castings and high precision in realising our customer’s demands. Our product range includes machined and pre-assembled components as well – all from one source.

vonRoll casting is one of the most modern and innovative foundry group in Europe providing custom-made castings for its clients.

The secret to our success is in our approach which combines both inter-disciplinary skills and a focus on the individual processes - so called “Simultaneous Engineering”. This is the result of our breadth of experience and our detailed technical competence in casting. The materials range from cast iron with nodular graphite and cast iron with lamellar graphite to special alloys such as SiMo, Ni-Resist and bainitic cast iron (Austempered Ductile Iron, ADI).

We excellence in the sector of complex, thin-walled castings with many cores. We are also noted for the superior quality of our castings and high precision in realising our customer’s demands. Our product range includes machined and pre-assembled components as well – all from one source.
   
 
Competence in casting

Contact  |  Plan du site  |  Mentions légales
D | F | E   
  
   
RELATED COMPANIES
   
Compétence en fonderie
vonRoll casting est un des groupes de fonderie des plus modernes et des plus innovateurs en Europe.
Le secret de notre succès est notre approche combinant des méthodes de travail interdisciplinaires (Simultaneous Engineering) en disposant d’un grand savoir-faire et de compétences techniques approfondies en fonderie. Les nuances de fonte couvrent un large spectre, des fontes à graphite lamellaire et sphéroïdales jusqu’aux fontes d’alliages spéciaux tels que SiMo, Ni-Resist et fonte bainitique (ADI).

Notre point fort se situe dans le secteur de la fonte complexe, comprenant un nombre élevé de noyaux et à paroi mince. Nous sommes en outre reconnu pour fournir une qualité de fonte irréprochable et réaliser avec précision les demandes de nos clients. Nous offrons évidemment des composants terminés, à savoir usinés et pré-montés.
vonRoll casting est un des groupes de fonderie des plus modernes et des plus innovateurs en Europe.
Le secret de notre succès est notre approche combinant des méthodes de travail interdisciplinaires (Simultaneous Engineering) en disposant d’un grand savoir-faire et de compétences techniques approfondies en fonderie. Les nuances de fonte couvrent un large spectre, des fontes à graphite lamellaire et sphéroïdales jusqu’aux fontes d’alliages spéciaux tels que SiMo, Ni-Resist et fonte bainitique (ADI).

Notre point fort se situe dans le secteur de la fonte complexe, comprenant un nombre élevé de noyaux et à paroi mince. Nous sommes en outre reconnu pour fournir une qualité de fonte irréprochable et réaliser avec précision les demandes de nos clients. Nous offrons évidemment des composants terminés, à savoir usinés et pré-montés.
   
 
Kompetenz in Guss